Mobridge Tribune

1413 East Grand Crossing
Mobridge, South Dakota 57601

Phone: 605-845-3646

Toll-Free: 800-594-9418

Fax: 605-845-7659

Kelsey Majeske

Publisher

kelsey@mobridgetribune.com

Linda Meyer

ASI & Quick Print Manager

linda@mobridgetribune.com

Lance St. John

Web Press Manager

web@mobridgetribune.com

Lori Cox

Customer Service / Circulation

lori@mobridgetribune.com

Jane Bachman

Composition Manager

cc@mobridgetribune.com

Katie Zerr

News Editor

news@mobridgetribune.com

Jay Davis

Sports Editor

sports@mobridgetribune.com

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, pdf, doc, docx, rtf, txt, png, jpg, png, gif.